CANADA SKILLED IMMIGRATION

Under Express Entry Program - FSWP & PNPs

الهجرة الكندية بموجب برنامج الدخول السريع

يسعى نظام Express Entry ، وهو نظام اختيار الهجرة الكندي ، إلى جعل عملية الهجرة أبسط وأسرع بالنسبة للمرشحين. Express Entry ليس برنامج هجرة في حد ذاته ، ولكنه نظام تستخدمه وزارة المواطنة والهجرة الكندية (CIC) لاختيار المرشحين للهجرة إلى كندا باستخدام برامج الهجرة الاقتصادية التالية. يعمل كلا المسارين ، وهما العامل الماهر الفيدرالي وبرامج المرشح الإقليمي ، تحت مظلة Express Entry.

كيف يمكن أن تساعدك الاستشارات الفائقة:

 

مع أكثر من 17 عامًا من النجاح ، فإن السيد عادل إسماعيل والسيد أبو بكر عادل كلاهما وكلاء معتمدون لعضو لجنة ICCRC في حكومة كندا ، ويمكن لشركائهم المحترفين والقانونيين مساعدتك على الهجرة إلى كندا.

 

  • نحن نساعدك على إعداد طلب دقيق للذهاب إلى المسبح مع مكتب قانوني للمجلس الكندي.

  • ننصح ونقترح ونوجه ونقدم طلبات للحصول على برامج الترشيح الإقليمية ذات الصلة والقابلة للتطبيق وفقًا لملف تعريف العميل.

  • يقوم فريقنا المتفوق بمراجعة جميع المستندات الداعمة الخاصة بك ، وإرسال طلبك في غضون الإطار الزمني الذي حددته حكومة كندا وتتبعه على طول الطريق أثناء التواصل مع الحكومة نيابة عنك (من خلال المهنيين المسجلين الكنديين ومعظمهم من RCIC الكندي) .

عملية الدخول السريع ذات الخطوتين

الخطوة 1: أكمل ملف تعريف الدخول السريع عبر الإنترنت

 

يعبر المرشحون للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة الكندية عن اهتمامهم بالهجرة إلى كندا من خلال إنشاء ملف تعريف عبر الإنترنت. يقدمون معلومات حول مهاراتهم وخبراتهم في العمل وقدرتهم اللغوية وتعليمهم ومعلومات شخصية أخرى. يتم وضع المرشحين الذين يستوفون معايير أحد برامج الهجرة الاقتصادية الفيدرالية المذكورة أعلاه في مجموعة من المرشحين الذين تم تصنيفهم وفقًا لنظام التصنيف الشامل. إذا لم يكن لدى المرشح بالفعل عرض عمل صالح من صاحب عمل كندي أو ترشيح إقليمي ، فيجب عليه التسجيل في بنك الوظائف الكندي.

 

من المهم أن تكون المعلومات المقدمة دقيقة ، حيث إن تقديم معلومات خاطئة قد يؤدي إلى حرمان مقدم الطلب من إعادة الدخول إلى المجمع لعدد من السنوات.

 

الخطوة 2: دعوة لتقديم طلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في كندا

 

يمكن لحكومة كندا وحكومات المقاطعات ، وكذلك أرباب العمل ، اختيار مهاجرين جدد من مجموعة Express Entry. سيتم بعد ذلك دعوة المرشحين الأعلى تصنيفًا (أي المرشحين الذين يعتبرون أن لديهم أفضل الفرص للنجاح الاقتصادي في كندا) ، والذين لديهم عروض عمل صالحة أو ترشيحات إقليمية ، للتقدم بطلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في كندا. إذا تم اختيار مرشح ، فإنه يتلقى دعوة لتقديم طلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في كندا. سيكون أمامه 60 يومًا لتقديم طلب إلكتروني للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة. تهدف CIC إلى معالجة الطلبات في غضون ستة أشهر من تاريخ تقديمها. يجب على المرشحين التأكد من إكمال جميع النماذج اللازمة وتقديم جميع المستندات الداعمة خلال هذا الإطار الزمني. عند الانتهاء من العملية ، سيصل المرشحون الناجحون وعائلاتهم (الزوج والأطفال) إلى كندا كمقيمين دائمين.

 

يمكن للمرشحين في مجموعة Express Entry الذين لم يتلقوا دعوة للتقدم للحصول على إقامة دائمة في كندا بعد 12 شهرًا إعادة تقديم ملفهم التعريفي وإعادة الدخول إلى التجمع إذا استمروا في استيفاء معايير واحد على الأقل من برامج الهجرة الاقتصادية.

اقرأ آخر الأخبار والتحديثات حول الهجرة الكندية >> انقر هنا
برامج الترشيح الإقليمي (PNPs):

تسمح برامج المرشح الإقليمي (PNPs) للمقاطعات والأقاليم الكندية بترشيح الأفراد الذين يرغبون في الهجرة إلى كندا والمهتمين بالاستقرار في مقاطعة معينة. منحت الحكومة الفيدرالية الكندية المقاطعات سلطة اختيار المرشحين وتوظيفهم وفقًا لمتطلباتهم ورأي سوق العمل.

لكل مقاطعة وإقليم كندي (باستثناء نونافوت وكيبيك) برنامج ترشيح إقليمي فريد خاص بها. يحتوي كل PNP على تيار هجرة واحد على الأقل يتماشى مع نظام اختيار الهجرة الفيدرالي Express Entry.

تُعرف ترشيحات المقاطعات الصادرة بموجب التدفقات المتوافقة مع Express Entry باسم `` الترشيحات المحسنة '' وتمنح مرشحي Express Entry 600 نقطة إضافية لنظام التصنيف الشامل (CRS).


أهم 5 أسباب لاختيار الاستشارات الفائقة لمساعدتك على تحويل حلم الهجرة إلى كندا إلى حقيقة!
new.gif
new.gif
logo.png
gif.gif
1197911-200.png
canadian-leaf-png-8.png

نحن من ذوي الخبرة + وكيل معتمد لشركة RCIC

لدينا أكثر مستشاري الهجرة الكنديين خبرة ، ولدينا خبرة مشتركة تزيد عن 36 عامًا. يمكن أن يوفر لك الجيل الثالث الذي يعمل في هذه الصناعة نصائح عملية وموثوقة. الرئيس التنفيذي السيد عادل إسماعيل هو وكيل معتمد ومسجل لدى RCIC الكندي المعتمد.

Express Entry Profile Creation والمساعدة في تحسين CRS

تقديم ملف تعريف Express Entry الخاص بك والمساعدة في تحسين نقاط CRS الخاصة بك.

افعل ولا تفعل

نحن نساعدك في تجنب الأخطاء وما يجب فعله والذي قد يؤخر عملية الهجرة الخاصة بك.

تحضير مجاني لامتحان IELTS

نحن نقدم لعملائنا مواد إعداد IELTS المجانية ورقم # 1 النوعي للحصول على أفضل الدرجات.

الاقاليم المرشحة

المراقبة المستمرة لجميع برامج PNP التي تزيد من فرصك في أسرع هجرة إلى كندا.

هل تبحث عن أفضل نصيحة؟

• Drop WhatsApp Message
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
eligilibity.gif
button_how-to-check-rcic-agent-name-on-i

Canadian Immigration under Express Entry Program

Express Entry, the Canadian immigration selection system, strives to make the immigration process simpler and quicker for candidates. Express Entry is not an immigration program in itself, but rather a system used by Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC) to select candidates for immigration to Canada using the following economic immigration programs. The two streams, Federal Skilled Worker and the Provincial Nominee Programs, both work under the umbrella of Express Entry.

How Superior Consulting Can Help You :

 

With over 16 years of success, Mr. Adil Ismail, an Authorized Agent of ICCRC Panel Member of Government of Canada, and his professional and legal network can help you immigrate to Canada.

 

  • We help you to prepare an accurate application going into the pool with a legal Canadian Council Office. 

  • We advise, suggest, guide and apply for relevant and applicable Provincial Nominee Programs according to the client's profile.

  • Our Superior Team reviews all of your supporting documents, submit your application within the time frame set by the Government of Canada and track it all the way while communicating with the government on your behalf (through Canadian registered professionals mostly Canadian RCIC ).

The Two-Step Express Entry Process

Step 1: Complete an online Express Entry profile

 

Candidates for Canadian permanent residence make an expression of interest in immigrating to Canada by creating an online profile. They provide information about their skills, work experience, language ability, education, and other personal information. Candidates who meet the criteria of one of the aforementioned federal economic immigration programs are placed in a pool of candidates who are ranked according to a Comprehensive Ranking System. If a candidate does not already have a valid job offer from a Canadian employer or a provincial nomination, he or she must register with Canada's Job Bank.

 

It is important that the information provided is accurate, as providing false information could disqualify an applicant from re-entering the pool for a number of years.

 

Step 2: Invitation to apply for Canadian permanent residence

 

The Government of Canada and Provincial Governments, as well as employers, are able to select new immigrants from the Express Entry pool. The highest-ranked candidates (i.e. candidates considered to have the best chances for economic success in Canada), and those with valid job offers or provincial nominations, will then be invited to apply for Canadian permanent residence. If a candidate is selected, he or she receives an invitation to apply for permanent residence in Canada. He or she will then have 60 days to submit an electronic application for permanent residence. CIC aims to process applications within six months of the date of submission. Candidates must ensure that they complete all necessary forms and submit all supporting documents within this timeframe. On completion of the process, successful candidates and their dependents (spouse and children) will land in Canada as permanent residents.

 

Candidates in the Express Entry pool who do not receive an invitation to apply for permanent residence in Canada after 12 months may resubmit their profile and re-enter the pool if they still meet the criteria of at least one of the economic immigration programs.
 

Read Latest News & Updates on Canadian Immigration >> Click Here
 
Provincial Nominee Programs (PNPs):

The Provincial Nominee Programs (PNPs) allow Canadian provinces and territories to nominate individuals who wish to immigrate to Canada and who are interested in settling in a particular province. The federal government of Canada has given provinces the authority to select and recruit candidates as per their requirements and the labor market opinion.
 

Each Canadian province and territory (except Nunavut and Quebec) has its own unique Provincial Nominee Program. Each PNP has at least one immigration stream that is aligned with the federal Express Entry immigration selection system. 
 

Provincial nominations issued under these Express Entry-aligned streams are known as 'enhanced nominations' and award Express Entry candidates an additional 600 Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS) points.
 


Top 5 Reasons to Choose Superior Consulting to help you turn your Canadian Immigration dream into a reality!

We are Experienced

We have the most Experienced Experts on Our Panel, having Combined Experience of More than 36 Years. Our 3rd Generation working in this industry can provide you with workable & reliable advice.

Express Entry Profile Creation & help to improve CRS

Submission of your Express Entry Profile & Assistance in improving your CRS Score.

Do's & Don'ts

We assist you in avoiding mistakes & the do's & don'ts that may delay your immigration process.

Provision of FREE IELTS Material

We provide our clients Free Number # 1 Qualitative IELTS material to get the best scores.

Provincial Nominees

Constant monitoring of all PNP programs that increases your chances for the fastest immigration to Canada.

Looking for Best Advice?

PAKISTAN HEAD OFFICE: (KARACHI)

UAE LIAISON OFFICE CONTACT:

CANADA LIAISON CONTACT:

Office #210, 2nd Floor, Kashif Centre, Adjacent to Hotel Mehran, Shahra e Faisal, Karachi - No Walk-ins Allowed without Prior Appointment.

Tel: UAN# (021) 111-002-345, +92-21-35658107 to 09 (3 lines)

+92 345 2206613, +92 334 3522967 (Call/WhatsApp)

Superior Consulting FZE (Regd./Licensed)

Tel: +971 56 6744938 (Call/WhatsApp)

Email: scpl@superiorimmigration.com

Working Days: Saturday to Thursday (*Friday Closed)

Kamato Road, Mississauga, ON, Ontario, Canada.

Send a WhatsApp message (Click here)

 

Working days: Saturday to Thursday (*Friday Closed)
Email: info@superior.com.pk

Untitled design (3).png

Join us on Social:

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Immigration Experts in Pakistan & Middle East Serving Since 2004.

 © Superior Consulting (Pvt.) Ltd.

enquire-now.gif